Europe and the Western Balkans

The Western Balkans consists of
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro , Kosovo * and Serbia.
All have a perspective to accede to the European Union and hence are also called 'enlargement countries'

Positive energies in the Western Balkans

"On the road' to the Western Balkans' integration

Speech by EU Commissioner Hahn